dfgadfasdfsadf

Kontak Ons


Kaapstad Internationale Lughawe :

Addres:
51 Manhattanstraat
Airport Industria
KAAPSTAD
7525


Pos Addres:
POSBUS 19
KAAPSTAD INTERNASIONALE LUGHAWE
7525


Tel: +27 21 386 5667
Fax: +27 21 386 5671
E-Pos: info@gaffleys.com

Eienaar: JG Gaffley
Algemene Bestuurder: Noel Gaffley - noel@gaffleys.com
Rekeninge: Caryn Gaffley - caryn@gaffleys.com
Beskprekings: Coleen Gaffley - coleen@gaffleys.com
Beskprekings: Nicole Gaffley - nicole@gaffleys.com

Voltooi die Terugvoer Vorm:


Grabouw:

Addres:
Ou Kaapseweg
GRABOUW
7160


Pos Addres:
Posbus 145
GRABOUW
7160


Tel: +27 21 859 2561
Fax: +27 21 859 5362

Eienaar: JG Gaffley
Algemene Bestuurder: Glynis Walbrugh
Rekeninge: Leilani Clarke – leilani@gaffleys.com
Beskprekings: Viola Walbrugh – viola@gaffleys.com
Beskprekings: Monique Walbrugh-Klink – monique@gaffleys.com
Beskprekings: Angela McCree: – angela@gaffleys.com

Voltooi die Terugvoer Vorm:

asdfasdfasdfasdf